Startseite

Shaoxing Shangyu Haojin Plastic Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil

Unternehmensprofil

Kurze Einleitung der Firma:

 

Plastik Co., Ltd. Shaoxings Haojin, ist in Shangyu-Stadt, Zhejiang-Provinz, spezialisierte sich, auf, alle Arten Kunststoffgehäusebehälter für Spitzenkosmetik, Schönheit und Hautpflegeprodukte zu entwerfen und herzustellen.

 

Haojin besitzt erstklassige Standardwerkstatt, guter Fabrikplan und eine Gruppe verpflichtetes technisches Personal und moderne Produktionsausrüstung, die einen Satz umfassende Qualitätssicherung des Produktionssystems gebildet hat, und kann entsprechend den Anforderungen der Kunden der Konzeption des Produkts, Entwicklung, Formherstellung, Spritzen, die Kunststoffgehäuseflaschen gleichzeitig abgeschlossen werden, die fähig sind, vollautomatischen Siebdruck zur Verfügung zu stellen, heißes Stempeln, Ultraschallschweißen, Vakuumbeschichtung, UVbeschichtung, Mattoberflächenbehandlung und andere spezielle Technologie.

 

 

Um gute Qualität zuzusichern, rüsteten uns wir mit unabhängiger QC-Abteilung über Inspektionsinstrument wie Selbst-leckdetektor für gut ausgebildeten QA/QC Personalvorformling der Pumpe etc. gut in unserer Fabrik aus. Unter effektivem Management werden 70% Produkte nach Europa, Nordamerika, Korea exportiert und Japan-ect, der Rest ist zum lokalen Markt.

 

Haojin kümmert immer sich das um den neuen Ideen und den Anforderungen der Kunden und hilft, sie in wirkliche Proben und in Massenproduktion zu übertragen. Wir haben unter dem Grundsatz von Treu und Glauben und der praktischen Haltung gearbeitet, gelernt von anderen und gemacht Verbesserung schrittweise. Unsere konstanten Bemühungen helfen unseren Kunden, mehr in ihrem Markt zu gewinnen.

Sehen Sie mehr über uns:
unsere Firma
Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Ostasien

Naher

Naher Osten

Afrika

Ozeanien

Weltweit

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Ausführer

Export Handelsgesellschaft

Marken : COSMOPACKS

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 120~150

Jahresumsatz : 5Million-8Million

Gegründet : 2012

Export-PC : 80% - 90%

Zertifikate

Unsere Produkte Haben Viele Zertifikate Geführt.

China Shaoxing Shangyu Haojin Plastic Co., Ltd. Zertifizierungen China Shaoxing Shangyu Haojin Plastic Co., Ltd. Zertifizierungen

Home

Shaoxing Shangyu Haojin Plastic Co., Ltd.

Good quality Cosmetic Cream Jars for sales
Good quality Cosmetic Cream Jars for sales
Hello George- I hope all is well with you. Thank you for assisting with the last order and getting it to us so fast. It was a big help.

—— Patrick

I purchased these bottles to use for depotting my own skincare and cosmetic items both for every day use and for travel.

—— Katie

These arrived on time and in great condition. They are absolutely gorgeous to me. They do look as depicted in the picture.

—— Monique

Very nice bottles. I used them for homemade lotions, bubble bath and shower gels.

—— Jessica

I'm Online Chat Now

Shaoxing Shangyu Haojin Plastic Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : COSMOPACKS
No. of Employees : 120~150
Annual Sales : 5Million-8Million
Year Established : 2012
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Brief Introduction of Company:

 

Shaoxing Haojin Plastic Co., Ltd, is located in Shangyu City, Zhejiang Province, specialized in designing and manufacturing all kinds of plastic packaging containers for high-end cosmetics, beauty and skin care products.

 

Haojin owns first-class standard workshop, good factory layout and a group of committed technical personnel, and advanced production equipment which has formed a set of comprehensive quality assurance of the production system, and can be completed according to the customers' requirements of products design, development, mold manufacturing, injection molding, plastic packaging bottles at the same time able to provide fully automatic screen printing, hot stamping, ultrasonic welding, vacuum coating, UV coating, matte surface treatment and other special technology.

 

 

To assure good quality, we equipped with independent QC department via inspection instrument such as auto-leak detector for pump etc. Well-trained QA/QC staff preform well in our factory. Under effective management, 70% products are exported to Europe, North America, Korea and Japan ect, the rest is to local market.

 

Haojin always takes care of clients' new ideas and requirements, helping to transfer them into real samples and mass production. We have been working under the principle of good faith and practical attitude, learning from others and making improvement step by step. Our constant efforts will help our customers win more in their market.

Contact Details
Shaoxing Shangyu Haojin Plastic Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. LU

Tel: 86-575-89179464

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)